Block a contact

Block a person to prevent them from contacting you

- Tap on the 'people' icon on the top right of the screen to display your Pal list

- Tap on the name that you wish to remove from your list

- Tap on 'block user' from the popup menu

That's it!  The person is now blocked from all contact.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.